School Info » Teacher E-Mails

Teacher E-Mails

 

Name

Email

Adams, Gary

gadams@lex3.k12.sc.us

Ash, William

wash@lex3.k12.sc.us

Banks, Pamela

pbanks@lex3.k12.sc.us

Baxley, Kimberly

kbaxley@lex.k12.sc.us

Bodie, Ann

abodie@lex.k12.sc.us

Bolduc, Mark

mbolduc@lex3.k12.sc.us

Brown, Josh

jobrown@lex.k12.sc.us

Bryant, Ronald

rbryant@lex3.k12.sc.us

Bryant, Shane

SBryant@lex3.k12.sc.us

Bryant, Sonya

smbryant@lex3.k12.sc.us

Burgess, John

jburgess@lex3.k12.sc.us

Buzhardt, Brantley

bbuzhardt@lex3.k12.sc.us

Collier, Omar

ocollier@lex3.k12.sc.us

Cook, Allison

cooka@lex3.k12.sc.us

Covington, Timothy

ticovington@lex3.k12.sc.us

Dawkins, Christy

cdawkins@lex.k12.sc.us

Desrosiers, Jim

jdesrosiers@lex3.k12.sc.us

Ellis, Maggie

mellis@lex3.k12.sc.us

Frazier, Tracy

tfrazier@lex3.k12.sc.us

Frick, Roy

rfrick@lex3.k12.sc.us

Frye, Josh

jdfrye@lex3.k12.sc.us

 

Gambrell, Eric

egambrell@lex3.k12.sc.us

Getson, Jacob

jgetson@lex3.k12.sc.us

Hair, Pickens

PHAIR@lex3.k12.sc.us   

Hallman, Sadie

shallman@lex3.k12.sc.us

Hartley, Donielle

dhartley@lex3.k12.sc.us

Harvey, Marshall

MHarvey@lex3.k12.sc.us

Higgins, Teddy

thiggins@lex3.k12.sc.us

Hopper, Eddie

Ehopper@lex3.k12.sc.us

Jones, Kaitlin

kjones@lex3.k12.sc.us

Leonhardt, Patrick

pleonhardt@lex3.k12.sc.us

McCormick, Steve

smccormick@lex3.k12.sc.us

Miller, Wendi

wfincher@lex.k12.sc.us

Mincey, Brad

bmincey@lex3.k12.sc.us

Newman, Libby

lnewman@lex3.k12.sc.us

Patterson, Jeremy

jpatterson@lex3.k12.sc.us

Phelan, Miya

mphelan@lex3.k12.sc.us

Polidore, Aqkwele

apolidore@lex3.k12.sc.us

Powell, Daniel

dpowell@lex3.k12.sc.us

Price, Kelly

kprice@lex3.k12.sc.us

Rooberts, Era

eroberts@lex3.k12.sc.us

Robinson, Jonathan

jrobinson@lex3.k12.sc.us

Roudybush, Bob

broudybush@lex3.k12.sc.us

Sessions, Nicholas

nsessions@lex3.k12.sc.us 

Spence, Paul

pspence@lex3.k12.sc.us

Templeton, Libby

ltempleton@lex3.k12.sc.us

Thomas, Barry 

bthomas@lex3.k12.sc.us

Trotter, Benard

btrotter@lex3.k12.sc.us

Wash, Erin

EWash@lex3.k12.sc.us

Waters, Darlene

dwaters@lex3.k12.sc.us

Watson, Catherine

cwatson@lex3.k12.sc.u