2020 Homecoming Court Announced

Congratulations to the members of this year's Homecoming Court at Batesburg-Leesville High School!
Front Row (left to right):
Hannah Leaphart, Shaniah Wigfall, Caroline Fort, Juliet Moreno
Back Row (left to right):
Emily Leaphart, Adrianna Oxner, Catherine Bedenbaugh, Jada Milhouse
These young ladies will vie for the titles of 2020 Homecoming Queen and Princesses, with the BLHS student body casting their votes on Wednesday. The winners will be announced during the halftime festivities of Friday night's Homecoming game at Panther Stadium versus Eau Claire High School. Kick-off is at 7:30 pm.