Lexington Three Closed November 21st through 25th for Thanksgiving Holidays

Lexington County School District Three's schools, Lifelong Learning Center and District Office will be closed starting on Monday, November 21st through Friday, November 25th for the Thanksgiving holidays.

Students and staff members will return for their regular schedules on Monday, November 28th.

Lexington Three is so grateful for the wonderful support we receive throughout the year from everyone in the Batesburg-Leesville community!